Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designation Contact No Email
1 Kamireddy.Ramachandra Reddy Commissioner 9849907327 rc.reddy@ap.gov.in
2 P.Lakshmaiah Manager 9849907329 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
3 P.V.R.Trinath Revenue Officer 9849907325 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
4 G.AVINASH SARWAN Junior Accounts Officer 9849907328 gandam.avinashsarwan@ap.gov.in
5 K.Sreenivasulu Town Planing Officer 9849907322 sreenivasulu.kasa@ap.gov.in
6 P.Isaiah Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 isaiah.p@ap.gov.in
7 Y.Ramakrishnaiah Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 ramakrishnaiah.y@ap.gov.in
8 G.Chandrasekhararao Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
9 M.Uma Sankararao Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in
10 K.KIRAN KUMAR Senior Assistant 9849907323 kirankumar.k@ap.gov.in
11 P.Sailaja Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
12 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
13 S.Chriss Sujana Senior Assistant 9966002150 s.sujana1990@ap.gov.in
14 G.Rekha Senior Accountant 9052993389 rekha.gunna78@ap.gov.in
15 G.SYAM KUMAR Senior Assistant 8074009441 syamkumar.g@ap.gov.in
16 N.Jaipal Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
17 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
18 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
19 G.Mankalaiah babu Health Assistant 9441722644 g.mankalaiahbabu@ap.gov.in
20 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in

Pages