Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designation Contact No Email
1 P.Sreenivasarao Commissioner 9849907327 sreenivasaraop-1965@ap.gov.in
2 B.V.V Bhaskararao Manager 9849907329 bhaskararao.bvv1959@ap.gov.in
3 P.Lakshmaiah Revenue Officer 9849907325 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
4 P.Gopi Junior Accounts Officer 8008498123 p.gopi1989@ap.gov.in
5 K.Sreenivasulu Town Planing Officer 9849907322 sreenivasulu.kasa@ap.gov.in
6 S.Ganapathi Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 ganapathis-1977@ap.gov.in
7 T.Ram Bhupal Reddy Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 chrl.mplty1@gmail.com
8 K.Janesh Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 k.janesh1964@ap.gov.in
9 G.Raja sekhar Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in
10 M.Malyadri Senior Assistant 9849907322 m.malyadri73@ap.gov.in
11 I.Srinivasa reddy Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849908271 i.srinivasareddy@ap.gov.in
12 A.Chinnabbai Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
13 K.Chenchaiah Senior Assistant 9000299567 k.chenchaiah@ap.gov.in
14 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
15 B.P.V.Santha Kumari Senior Assistant 9985834541 b.p.v.santhakumari@ap.gov.in
16 P.Srinu Senior Accountant 9581485390 p.srinu1978@ap.gov.in
17 T.M.Kanakavalli Senior Assistant 9032249526 t.m.kanakavalli@ap.gov.in
18 K.Srinivasulu Town Planing Supervisor 8297604117 srinivasulu.k74@ap.gov.in
19 A.Ramesh babu Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
20 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in

Pages