Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designation Contact Nosort descending Email
1 D.Nageswararao Surveyor chrl.mplty@gmail.com
2 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
3 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in
4 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
5 G.SYAM KUMAR Senior Assistant 8074009441 syamkumar.g@ap.gov.in
6 M.Madhusudhana rao Record Assistant 8977245585 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
7 K.Adeaiah Record Assistant 9030807724 k.adeaiah1981@ap.gov.in
8 G.Rekha Senior Accountant 9052993389 rekha.gunna78@ap.gov.in
9 K.Anjaneyulu Record Assistant 9298557652 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
10 B.Srinivasarao Junior Assistant 9346752500 srinivasaraob-1968@ap.gov.in
11 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
12 G.Mankalaiah babu Health Assistant 9441722644 g.mankalaiahbabu@ap.gov.in
13 G.Chandrasekhararao Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
14 M.Koteswararao Record Assistant 9603274241 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
15 K.Naga Rani Record Assistant 9618973250 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
16 M.Prasanth Kumar Babu Record Assistant 9849047597 m.prasanthkumarbabu@ap.gov.in
17 P.Isaiah Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 isaiah.p@ap.gov.in
18 P.Sailaja Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
19 Y.Ramakrishnaiah Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 ramakrishnaiah.y@ap.gov.in
20 M.Uma Sankararao Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in

Pages