Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designation Contact Nosort descending Email
1 D.Nageswararao Surveyor chrl.mplty@gmail.com
2 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
3 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in
4 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
5 P.Gopi Junior Accounts Officer 8008498123 p.gopi1989@ap.gov.in
6 K.Srinivasulu Town Planing Supervisor 8297604117 srinivasulu.k74@ap.gov.in
7 M.Madhusudhana rao Record Assistant 8977245585 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
8 K.Chenchaiah Senior Assistant 9000299567 k.chenchaiah@ap.gov.in
9 K.Adeaiah Record Assistant 9030807724 k.adeaiah1981@ap.gov.in
10 T.M.Kanakavalli Senior Assistant 9032249526 t.m.kanakavalli@ap.gov.in
11 K.Anjaneyulu Record Assistant 9298557652 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
12 B.Srinivasarao Junior Assistant 9346752500 srinivasaraob-1968@ap.gov.in
13 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
14 G.Mankalaiah babu Health Assistant 9441722644 g.mankalaiahbabu@ap.gov.in
15 K.Janesh Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 k.janesh1964@ap.gov.in
16 P.Srinu Senior Accountant 9581485390 p.srinu1978@ap.gov.in
17 M.Koteswararao Record Assistant 9603274241 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
18 K.Naga Rani Record Assistant 9618973250 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
19 M.Prasanth Kumar Babu Record Assistant 9849047597 m.prasanthkumarbabu@ap.gov.in
20 S.Ganapathi Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 ganapathis-1977@ap.gov.in

Pages