Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designationsort descending Contact No Email
1 K.Janesh Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 k.janesh1964@ap.gov.in
2 Shaik.Fazululla Commissioner 9849907327 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
3 S.Ganapathi Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 ganapathis-1977@ap.gov.in
4 G.Mankalaiah babu Health Assistant 9441722644 g.mankalaiahbabu@ap.gov.in
5 P.Gopi Junior Accounts Officer 8008498123 p.gopi1989@ap.gov.in
6 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
7 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
8 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in
9 B.Srinivasarao Junior Assistant 9346752500 srinivasaraob-1968@ap.gov.in
10 A.Ramesh babu Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
11 B.V.V Bhaskararao Manager 9849907329 bhaskararao.bvv1959@ap.gov.in
12 A.Chinnabbai Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
13 P.Syamla Record Assistant 9908669678 p.syamala1977@ap.gov.in
14 M.Prasanth Kumar Babu Record Assistant 9849047597 m.prasanthkumarbabu@ap.gov.in
15 K.Adeaiah Record Assistant 9030807724 k.adeaiah1981@ap.gov.in
16 M.Madhusudhana rao Record Assistant 8977245585 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
17 K.Anjaneyulu Record Assistant 9298557652 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
18 M.Koteswararao Record Assistant 9603274241 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
19 K.Naga Rani Record Assistant 9618973250 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
20 V.Praveena Record Assistant 9959121224 chrl.mplty@gmail.com

Pages