Key Contacts

Sr. No Name designation Contact No Emailsort ascending
1 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
2 V.Hanumaprakash Junior Assistant 9490238982 v.hanumaprakash@ap.gov.in
3 G.SYAM KUMAR Senior Assistant 8074009441 syamkumar.g@ap.gov.in
4 B.Srinivasarao Junior Assistant 9346752500 srinivasaraob-1968@ap.gov.in
5 K.Sreenivasulu Town Planing Officer 9849907322 sreenivasulu.kasa@ap.gov.in
6 S.Chriss Sujana Senior Assistant 9966002150 s.sujana1990@ap.gov.in
7 G.Rekha Senior Accountant 9052993389 rekha.gunna78@ap.gov.in
8 Kamireddy.Ramachandra Reddy Commissioner 9849907327 rc.reddy@ap.gov.in
9 Y.Ramakrishnaiah Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 ramakrishnaiah.y@ap.gov.in
10 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
11 P.Lakshmaiah Manager 9849907329 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
12 P.V.R.Trinath Revenue Officer 9849907325 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
13 M.Prasanth Kumar Babu Record Assistant 9849047597 m.prasanthkumarbabu@ap.gov.in
14 K.KIRAN KUMAR Senior Assistant 9849907323 kirankumar.k@ap.gov.in
15 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
16 K.Adeaiah Record Assistant 9030807724 k.adeaiah1981@ap.gov.in
17 P.Isaiah Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 isaiah.p@ap.gov.in
18 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in
19 G.AVINASH SARWAN Junior Accounts Officer 9849907328 gandam.avinashsarwan@ap.gov.in
20 M.Uma Sankararao Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in

Pages