Key Contacts

Sr. No Namesort descending designation Contact No Email
1 A.Chinnabbai Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
2 A.Ramesh babu Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
3 B.P.V.Santha Kumari Senior Assistant 9985834541 b.p.v.santhakumari@ap.gov.in
4 B.Srinivasarao Junior Assistant 9346752500 srinivasaraob-1968@ap.gov.in
5 B.V.V Bhaskararao Manager 9849907329 bhaskararao.bvv1959@ap.gov.in
6 D.Nageswararao Surveyor chrl.mplty@gmail.com
7 G.Mankalaiah babu Health Assistant 9441722644 g.mankalaiahbabu@ap.gov.in
8 G.Pushpalatha Junior Assistant 9440707922 pushpalatha.gaddala@ap.gov.in
9 G.Raja sekhar Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in
10 K.Adeaiah Record Assistant 9030807724 k.adeaiah1981@ap.gov.in
11 K.Anjaneyulu Record Assistant 9298557652 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
12 K.Chenchaiah Senior Assistant 9000299567 k.chenchaiah@ap.gov.in
13 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in
14 K.Janesh Assistant Statistical Officer 9492644880 k.janesh1964@ap.gov.in
15 K.Naga Rani Record Assistant 9618973250 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
16 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
17 K.Sreenivasulu Town Planing Officer 9849907322 sreenivasulu.kasa@ap.gov.in
18 K.Srinivasulu Town Planing Supervisor 8297604117 srinivasulu.k74@ap.gov.in
19 M.Koteswararao Record Assistant 9603274241 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
20 M.Madhusudhana rao Record Assistant 8977245585 chrl.mplty@gmail.com

Pages