Key Contacts

Sr. No Namesort ascending designation Contact No Email
1 Y.Ramakrishnaiah Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 ramakrishnaiah.y@ap.gov.in
2 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
3 V.Praveena Record Assistant 9959121224 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
4 V.Hanumaprakash Junior Assistant 9490238982 v.hanumaprakash@ap.gov.in
5 S.Chriss Sujana Senior Assistant 9966002150 s.sujana1990@ap.gov.in
6 P.V.R.Trinath Revenue Officer 9849907325 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
7 P.Sailaja Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
8 P.Lakshmaiah Manager 9849907329 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
9 P.Isaiah Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 isaiah.p@ap.gov.in
10 N.Jaipal Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
11 M.Uma Sankararao Senior Assistant 9849907320 g.rajasekhar@ap.gov.in
12 M.Prasanth Kumar Babu Record Assistant 9849047597 m.prasanthkumarbabu@ap.gov.in
13 M.Madhusudhana rao Record Assistant 8977245585 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
14 M.Koteswararao Record Assistant 9603274241 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
15 Kamireddy.Ramachandra Reddy Commissioner 9849907327 rc.reddy@ap.gov.in
16 K.Sreenivasulu Town Planing Officer 9849907322 sreenivasulu.kasa@ap.gov.in
17 K.Prasanna Junior Assistant 7893865667 k.prasanna@ap.gov.in
18 K.Naga Rani Record Assistant 9618973250 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
19 K.KIRAN KUMAR Senior Assistant 9849907323 kirankumar.k@ap.gov.in
20 K.Gopi Chand Junior Assistant 7416215225 gopichand.kavadi@ap.gov.in

Pages