Key Contacts

Sr. No Namesort descending designation Contact No Email
21 N.Jaipal Junior Technical Officer 9849908272 a.rameshbabu62@ap.gov.in
22 P.Isaiah Deputy Executive Engineer 9849906605 isaiah.p@ap.gov.in
23 P.Lakshmaiah Manager 9849907329 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
24 P.Sailaja Municipal Assistant Engineer 9849906606 a.chinnabbai@ap.gov.in
25 P.V.R.Trinath Revenue Officer 9849907325 P.lakshmaiah@ap.gov.in
26 S.Chriss Sujana Senior Assistant 9966002150 s.sujana1990@ap.gov.in
27 V.Hanumaprakash Junior Assistant 9490238982 v.hanumaprakash@ap.gov.in
28 V.Praveena Record Assistant 9959121224 chrl.mplty@gmail.com
29 Y.Anila Senior Assistant 7207206272 y.anila1983@ap.gov.in
30 Y.Ramakrishnaiah Sanitary Inspector 9849907258 ramakrishnaiah.y@ap.gov.in

Pages